Daftar Dosen Pembimbing MIK

Daftar Calon Pembimbing Studi Magister Ilmu Komputer

Prof. A. Nizar Hidayanto, Dr.

nizar@cs.ui.ac.id

Information Systems, IT Adoption, Digital Economy, and Financial technology

More Detail

Prof. Aniati Murni Arymurthy, Dr.

aniati@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Pattern Recognition, Image Processing, and Spatial Data

More Detail

Prof. Dana Indra Sensuse, Ph.D.

dana@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: e-Government, Smart City, e-Commerce/e-Business, IT Government, Data Mining, Knowledge Management, IT Plan

More Detail

Prof. Eko Kuswardono Budiardjo, Dr.

eko@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Software Engineering, Requirement Engineering, Information Systems

More Detail

Prof. Heru Suhartanto, Ph.D.

heru@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Numerical, Cloud, Grid, and High Performance Computing

More Detail

Prof. T. Basaruddin, Ph.D.

chan@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Numerical Computation, Modeling and Simulation

More Detail

Prof. Wisnu Jatmiko, Dr. Eng.

wisnuj@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Micro-nano Systems, Realtime Traffic Monitoring Systems, Telehealth Information Systems, Autonomous Robot.

More Detail

Prof. Yudho Giri Sucahyo, Ph.D.

yudho@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: e-Government, Data Mining, Digital Economy, ICTD, IT GRC (Government, Risk, Compliance)

More Detail

Harry Budi Santoso, Ph.D.

harrybs@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Online Learning, Computer Assisted-Instruction, Human-Computer Interaction

More Detail

Indra Budi, Dr.

indra@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Information Extraction, Text/Data Mining, e-Commerce, Sentiment Analysis, Social Network Analysis

More Detail

Kasiyah, Dr.

kasiyah@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Online learning, cognitive systems, self-regulated learning

More Detail

Lim Yohanes Stefanus, Ph.D.

yohanes@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Computational Logic, Cyber Security, Machine Learning, Programming Languages

More Detail

Petrus Mursanto, Dr.

santo@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Embedded Systems, Computer Architecture, Software Engineering

More Detail

Putu Wuri Handayani, Dr.

putu.wuri@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: ERP, CRM, E-commerce, Healthcare Information System, SCM

More Detail

R. Yugo Kartono Isal, Dr.

yugo@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Algorithms, compression text

More Detail

Wahyu Catur Wibowo, Ph.D.

wibowo@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Data mining, knowledge management

More Detail

Ade Azurat, Dr.

ade@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Program Verification, Formal Methods, Software Quality Assurance, Software Testing

More Detail

Amril Syalim, Ph.D.

amril.syalim@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Cyber security, cryptography, and cloud computing

More Detail

Ari Saptawijaya, Ph.D

saptawijaya@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Artificial intelligence, knowledge representation & reasoning, and computational logic

More Detail

Bayu Anggorojati, Ph.D.

bayuanggorojati@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Mobile Computing, Networking, Cyber Security

More Detail

Bobby A. A. Nazief, Ph.D.

nazief@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Enterprise Systems, Information Systems

More Detail

Denny, Ph.D.

denny@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Data Mining and Knowledge Discovery, Machine Learning, Self-Organizing Maps, Unsupervised Learning.

More Detail

Dina Chahyati, Dr.

dina@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Computer vision, Pattern recognition

More Detail

Dr. Panca Hadi Putra

hadiputra@cs.ui.ac.id

Research Interests: Information Systems, User Experience, Startups, Digital Learning/E-learning, and Blockchain/Distributed Ledger technology

More Detail

Erdefi Rakun, Dr.

efi@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Machine Learning, Bahasa Isyarat

More Detail

Fariz Darari, Ph.D.

fariz@ui.ac.id

Research interests: Semantic Web (Knowledge Graphs), Data Quality, Computational Logic, Natural Language Processing

More Detail

Laksmita Rahadianti, Dr.Eng.

laksmita@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Image Processing, Computer Vision, Optics, Color Science, Pattern Recognition

More Detail

Rizal Fathoni Aji, Dr.

rizal@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Computer Network, Information Security

More Detail

Widijanto Satyo Nugroho, Ph.D.

wnugroho@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Modeling & simulation, algorithm analysis

More Detail

Kontak Fasilkom UI

Hubungan Masyarakat

Gedung A, Fakultas Ilmu Komputer
Universias Indonesia, Depok, 
Jawa Barat

+62 21 786 3419
humasfasilkom@cs.ui.ac.id

Senin – Jum’at 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.