Daftar Dosen Pembimbing MIK

Daftar Calon Pembimbing Studi Magister Ilmu Komputer

Prof. Dr. Achmad Nizar Hidayanto, S.Kom., M.Kom.

nizar@cs.ui.ac.id

Information Systems, IT Adoption, Digital Economy, and Financial technology

More Detail

Prof. Dr. Eng. Wisnu Jatmiko, S.T., M.Kom.

wisnuj@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Micro-nano Systems, Realtime Traffic Monitoring Systems, Telehealth Information Systems, Autonomous Robot.

More Detail

Prof. Dr. Ir. Aniati Murni Arymurthy, M.Sc.

aniati@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Pattern Recognition, Image Processing, and Spatial Data

More Detail

Prof. Dr. Ir. Eko Kuswardono Budiardjo, M.Sc.

eko@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Software Engineering, Requirement Engineering, Information Systems

More Detail

Prof. Drs. Heru Suhartanto, M.Sc., Ph.D.

heru@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Numerical, Cloud, Grid, and High Performance Computing

More Detail

Prof. Drs. T. Basaruddin, M.Sc., Ph.D.

chan@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Numerical Computation, Modeling and Simulation

More Detail

Prof. Ir. Dana Indra Sensuse, M.LIS., Ph.D.

dana@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: e-Government, Smart City, e-Commerce/e-Business, IT Government, Data Mining, Knowledge Management, IT Plan

More Detail

Prof. Yudho Giri Sucahyo, S.Kom., M.Kom., Ph.D.

yudho@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: e-Government, Data Mining, Digital Economy, ICTD, IT GRC (Government, Risk, Compliance)

More Detail

Dr. Dra. Kasiyah, M.Sc.

kasiyah@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Online learning, cognitive systems, self-regulated learning

More Detail

Dr. Drs. R. Yugo Kartono Isal, M.Sc.

yugo@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Algorithms, compression text

More Detail

Dr. Indra Budi, S.Kom., M.Kom.

indra@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Information Extraction, Text/Data Mining, e-Commerce, Sentiment Analysis, Social Network Analysis

More Detail

Dr. Ir. Petrus Mursanto, M.Sc.

santo@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Embedded Systems, Computer Architecture, Software Engineering

More Detail

Dr. Putu Wuri Handayani, S.Kom., M.Sc.

putu.wuri@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: ERP, CRM, E-commerce, Healthcare Information System, SCM

More Detail

Drs. Lim Yohanes Stefanus, M.Math., Ph.D.

yohanes@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Computational Logic, Cyber Security, Machine Learning, Programming Languages

More Detail

Harry Budi Santoso, S.Kom., M.Kom., Ph.D.

harrybs@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Online Learning, Computer Assisted-Instruction, Human-Computer Interaction

More Detail

Ir. Wahyu Catur Wibowo, M.Sc., Ph.D.

wibowo@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Data mining, knowledge management

More Detail

Amril Syalim, S.Kom., M.Eng., Ph.D.

amril.syalim@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Cyber security, cryptography, and cloud computing

More Detail

Ari Saptawijaya, S.Kom., M.Sc., Ph.D

saptawijaya@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Artificial intelligence, knowledge representation & reasoning, and computational logic

More Detail

Bayu Anggorojati, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.

bayuanggorojati@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Mobile Computing, Networking, Cyber Security

More Detail

Denny, S.Kom., M.I.T., Ph.D.

denny@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Data Mining and Knowledge Discovery, Machine Learning, Self-Organizing Maps, Unsupervised Learning.

More Detail

Dr. Ade Azurat, S.Kom.

ade@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Program Verification, Formal Methods, Software Quality Assurance, Software Testing

More Detail

Dr. Dina Chahyati, S.Kom., M.Kom.

dina@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Computer vision, Pattern recognition

More Detail

Dr. Ir. Erdefi Rakun, M.Sc.

efi@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Machine Learning, Bahasa Isyarat

More Detail

Dr. Panca Hadi Putra, B.Sc. (Hons), S.H., M.Bus.

hadiputra@cs.ui.ac.id

Research Interests: Information Systems, User Experience, Startups, Digital Learning/E-learning, and Blockchain/Distributed Ledger technology, Legal Tech

More Detail

Dr. Rizal Fathoni Aji, S.Kom., M.Kom.

rizal@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Computer Network, Information Security

More Detail

Dr.Eng. Laksmita Rahadianti, S.Kom., M.Sc.

laksmita@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Image Processing, Computer Vision, Optics, Color Science, Pattern Recognition

More Detail

Drs. Bobby A. A. Nazief, M.Sc., Ph.D.

nazief@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Enterprise Systems, Information Systems

More Detail

Drs. Widijanto Satyo Nugroho, M.Math., Ph.D.

wnugroho@cs.ui.ac.id

Research interests: Modeling & simulation, algorithm analysis

More Detail

Fariz Darari, S.Kom., M.Sc., Ph.D.

fariz@ui.ac.id

Research interests: Semantic Web (Knowledge Graphs), Data Quality, Computational Logic, Natural Language Processing

More Detail

Kontak Fasilkom UI

Hubungan Masyarakat

Gedung A, Fakultas Ilmu Komputer
Universias Indonesia, Depok, 
Jawa Barat

+62 21 786 3419
humasfasilkom@cs.ui.ac.id

Senin – Jum’at 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.