Outstanding Students (Mahasiswa Berprestasi)-Fasilkom UI 2016

Fakultas Ilmu Komputer Universitas Indonesia > Achievements > Outstanding Students (Mahasiswa Berprestasi)-Fasilkom UI 2016

3 MapresCS

On Friday, April 15th, 2016, Fasilkom UI held a conferment day for Outstanding Students (Mahasiswa Berprestasi) of Fasilkom UI 2016. The conferment took place in the Auditorium of Fasilkom UI and attended by Mirna Adriani, Ph.D as the Dean of Fasilkom UI, Dr. Petrus Mursanto as the Vice Dean for Education, Research, and Student Affairs, and also Kasiyah Junus M.Sc. as the Vice Dean for Resources, Venture, and General Administration. This conferment also invited all lecturers, staff, and students of Fasilkom UI who are members of CTG 2016 (Computer Get Together). Twenty-one students were selected through the Academic and Students Affairs Division since March 28th, 2016 before it finally came out with the first winner of Mahasiswa Berprestasi Fasilkom UI 2016.

Hosted by students from Fasilkom UI, Rafiano Rizky Rubiantoro and Hera Mentari Putri, the conferment firstly opened by a speech from the Dean of Fasilkom UI. After going through a long process, there were finally out several students chosen as the best three:

  1. The first winner is Aditya Zulfahmi, a student from Computer Science Department batch 2012.
  2. The first runner up is Khoirunnida, a student from Information System Department batch 2012.
  3. The second runner up is Fitri Purnama Sari, a student from Information System Department batch 2012.

Additionally, this event also conferred a predicate of Outstanding Students (Mapres) for several categories, such as Mapres of Social: Fathya Afifah (Computer Science Department batch 2014), Mapres of Technology: Muhammad Faris (Information System Department batch 2013), Mapres of Art: Amni Alfira (Information System batch 2012), Mapres of Sport: Raisiffah Kunthi (Information System batch 2012), and Mapres of Entrepreneurship: Zahra Sharfina (Computer Science Department batch 2012)

Congratulation for all Mapres Fasilkom UI 2016! (HK)